Delete Items from Orders
Overview
The system by default does not allow users to delete items from orders. The system allows to make an exception so certain users are allowed to delete items from orders.
Instructions
Go to Setup >> Users
Click on the Search button to find the user you are going to set up the setting for.
Under the Actions column click on "Edit".
The Add/Edit User window will pop-up, click on the Options tab.
Check the option Delete Items from Orders.
Click on Save to finish.
Related Articles
Information
For further information on how to delete items from an order, read How to Delete Products from an Order?