Restrict Past Order Confirmation

Restrict Past Order Confirmation

Overview

 

The system  allows users to confirm orders in the past. In case you want to restrict some of your users from confirming orders with dates in the past, please follow the next instructions.

 

Instructions to apply a restriction

 

  1. Go to Setup > Users > Company Users.

  2.  Use filters to "Search" for the user.

  3.  Go under the Actions column and click on "Edit".

  4.  Select the "Options" tab.

  5. Select the  Do not allow to confirm orders in the past option.

  6.  Click on Save.

Related Articles