Do Not Allow to Delete Inventory in Boxes

Do Not Allow to Delete Inventory in Boxes

Overview

The system by default allows users to delete items in boxes from the inventory summary. In case you want to restrict this feature so a given user is not allowed to perform this action, you can enable the option Do Not Allow to Delete Inventory in Boxes.

 

Instructions

 

  1. Go to Setup > Users > Company Users.

  2. Use filters to "Search" for the user.

  3. Go under the Actions column and click on "Edit".

  4. Select the "Options" tab.

  5. Select the option Do Not Allow to Delete Inventory in Boxes.

  6.  Click on Save.

 

 

 

 

Related Articles