Remove GPM by User
Overview
The GPM information from company and customer account dashboards can be removed for specified company sales role users if the option is enabled, this restricts the visibility of this information for the users selected.
Administrators have the ability to choose which users can see the GPM information on the dashboards for both, Company and Customer. If this option is enabled the system will hide the GPM information whenever the user goes into these screens.
Instructions
Go to Setup > Users > Company Users.
Use filters to "Search" for the user.
Go under the Actions column and click on "Edit".
Select the "Options" tab.
Enable the "Hide GPM on Dashboards".
Click on Save.
Related Articles
Only Admins have access to enbale or disable this option.