Allow User to Void Orders Massively
Overview
This option, when enabled, will allow the user to void orders massively from the Order Entry screen, returning the products back to the inventory.
Important
Once an invoice is deleted or voided, it cannot be recovered; the items will be sent back to inventory and a new invoice should be created. The voided invoice will remain visible on the Order Summary screen. The invoice will be marked as "Voided" and the totals will be zero for both the box quantity and dollar amount.
Instructions
Go to Setup > Users > Company Users.
Use filters to "Search" for the user.
Go under the Actions column and click on "Edit".
Select the "Options" tab.
Enable the " Allow user to void orders massively".
Click on Save.
Related Articles